Slider

Career

WE ARE LOOKING FOR YOU
Your heart burns for real estate? Do you want to be part of something big? Then you are in the right place!

 

WHAT YOU NEED TO KNOW ABOUT US
We are a true contradiction in terms. On the one hand, we benefit from the decades of experience in the real estate business as well as the good reputation and our unique network. Secondly, we are back at the beginning. Many things are turned upside down, our horizons widen daily, and the possibilities seem limitless. So if not change something now and think in new dimensions, when then?

 

WHAT WE OFFER YOU
We offer real start-up flair and at the same time the security and experience of an established company. As we find, the perfect starting point.

 

 

WHAT WE EXPECT FROM YOU
We are not looking for 0815 employees for regular 9 to5 jobs. We are looking for true team players, lateral thinkers, storytellers and connoisseurs of human nature who can motivate themselves anew every day and want to achieve more than just the usual mediocrity.

 

WHERE WE LOOK

HOW TO DO IT
We do not only care about real estate and people but also about the environment, so please send us your application exclusively by digital means and don’t forget to let us know your starting date. If you can’t find the right position, no problem. Send us an unsolicited application, be brave and tell us what you are looking for and what you can do.

 

WE ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO YOUR APPLICATION

career@bb-estates.com

fbpx
Slider

Karriere

WIR SUCHEN DICH
Dein Herz brennt für Immobilien? Du hast Lust Teil von etwas Großem zu werden? Dann bist Du hier genau richtig!

 

WAS DU ÜBER UNS WISSEN MUSST
Wir sind ein wahrer Widerspruch in sich. Zum einen profitieren wir von der jahrzehntelangen Erfahrungen im Immobiliengeschäft sowie dem guten Ruf und unserem einzigartigen Netzwerk. Zum anderen stehen wir wieder ganz am Anfang. Vieles wird auf den Kopf gestellt, unser Horizont täglich erweitert und die Möglichkeiten scheinen grenzenlos. Also wenn nicht jetzt etwas verändern und in neuen Dimensionen denken, wann dann?

 

WAS WIR DIR BIETEN
Bei uns gibt es echten Start-Up Flair und gleichzeitig die Sicherheit und Erfahrung eines etablierten Unternehmens. Wie wir finden, die perfekte Ausgangssituation.

WAS WIR VON DIR ERWARTEN
Wir suchen keine 0815 Mitarbeiter für gewöhnliche 9to5 Jobs. Wir suchen wahre Teamplayer, Querdenker, Storyteller und Menschenkenner, die sich jeden Tag aufs Neue motivieren können und mehr erreichen wollen, als nur das übliche Mittelmaß.

 

WO WIR SUCHEN

SO WIRD’S GEMACHT
Uns liegen nicht nur Immobilien und Menschen am Herzen, sondern auch die Umwelt, also sende uns Deine Bewerbung bitte ausschließlich auf dem digitalen Weg und vergiss nicht uns Dein Einstiegsdatum mitzuteilen. Ist die passende Stelle nicht dabei, kein Problem. Schreib uns eine Initiativbewerbung, sei mutig und erzähl uns was Du suchst und kannst.

 

WIR FREUEN UNS AUF DEINE BEWERBUNG

career@bb-estates.com